Thanks to all your support, Winter Forest - Chapter I has reached 120,000 downloads all around the world, and got thousands of 5-star reviews from kids and parents. "Winter Forest" series bring kids' electronic books to a new level. It adds abundant interactive factors and multiple-story lines into a conventional electronic storybook, and successfully combined educational and entertaining contents into one product. This product is filled with fun and imagination.

Now, with more than 10 months of efforts, we are releasing Winter Forest - Chapter II. With more interactive factors and detailed designs in as much as 29 scenarios, Milley will definitely take your child onto an even more magical journey.

In the mean time, Winter Forest - Chapter I will be free forever in the future on the App Store.


The Story  
Based on the original novel written by Renee Welch, "Winter Forest" features a twelve-year-old girl named Milley going on a magical adventure in the "Winter Forest". Following Chapter I, Winter Forest - Chapter II will unveil the secret in the depth of Winter Forest. In order to break the spell applied on Winter Forest, Milley and Will decided to… Well, why don't you download and find it out yourself! :)


The Features  

- Original serial story
- Educational mini-games and multiple-story lines
- Beautiful original painting and professional detailed designs
- More than 200 integrated interactive factors will certainly bring hours of fun to your kids
- Carefully adjusted background music


New comment
Image Verification: Click to change picture
Comments more>>